Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elisa Heffner

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Heffner
"Caitlin was patient, informative and resourceful. I received everything I wanted in my insurance plan."

Christine Lawson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Lawson
"We used Trent for many years while living in Peoria. He was very knowledgeable and would walk us through any changes & help us find ways to save. He was especially helpful during our move out of state and making sure we were taken care of even though we were leaving. We miss his service!"

Ross Somerville

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Somerville
"Tent and his entire team are outstanding to work with and are always willing to help with anything you need."

Jen Benningfield

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Benningfield
"Been a client for years. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful to talk to. Feel like I’m getting a great rate for life insurance."

David Pardieck

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Pardieck
"Very good rates, great customer service, and a fantastic staff! Extremely pleased to be with the Trent Fairfield agency."

Matthew Yee

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Yee
"Tad helped me tremendously by advising me to get a "paintless dent repair" estimate for a dent on the car. This was much less than the exorbitant estimate to replace and paint the part with the dent. I ended up saving a lot of money. And this was only one of many times that he has provided great service! The Trent Fairfield Agency is lucky to have him. Thanks Tad!"

Gregory Sewall

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Sewall
"Tad was of great help in getting my auto policy set up. Great customer experience and made switching insurance providers a seamless transition."

Keri Quin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Quin
"Trent has been such a blessing in providing peace of mind from everything for car insurance to home owners insurance. I have now been with his office for probably close to 2 decades and am so thankful that I have him to work with!"

Almustaffa Mohamed

August 27, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Almustaffa Mohamed
"I got better rates, they are the best price."

Mike Feld

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Feld
"I have to say Trent Fairfield and his staff are the most personal and professional insurance agents I have ever had, HANDS DOWN!!!! I was unfortunate recently with someone doing a hit n run on my truck. They were very quick on getting my appointment set up a a local body shop and was very addiment on making sure I was satisfied. But even prior to this Trent and his staff have always made the extra effort to call me out of the blue to check on me and my family. Always asking if there is something they could change to better my experiences with them. Honestly there's nothing g that needs to be changed. You guys are awsome and I appreciate everything you've done for me and my family!!!!!"

Michael Newman

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Newman
"Trent isn’t just an insurance agent - he’s a friend, neighbor, and reassuring smile for when something unexpected happens… God works in mysterious ways, and sometimes life will throw us a curveball. Thankfully when this was me, Trent was right there with me - helping me file a claim, giving me advice on which records and receipts to keep, and helping me speak to my claims representative. I cannot say how thankful I’ve been in working with Trent. I can also say State Farm has been very good to me so far - and I am so grateful. Insurance is one of those things you hope to never use but always have enough of. The best I can say, is that if the unexpected ever should happen, you’ll be lucky to have Trent on your side like I have. God Bless"

Jennifer Longstreth

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Longstreth
"All good!"

Kacper Faron

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kacper Faron
"This office has been very friendly and professional. They offered me the same coverage which I had under my previous insurer, Progressive, with the addition of roadside assistance, all for a lower monthly cost. All of this was done very quickly and smoothly. I then downloaded the State Farm app, where I can make monthly payments and access my insurance documentation as well as other features. As someone striving to be a simple and minimal as possible in beaurocratic matters, I'm very satisfied with the service and coverage I received from this office."

Sandra Pilger

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Pilger
"I have been with Trent Fairfield State Farm for 15 years and absolutely love them! They are always responsive and prompt. When I had an accident this year Trent's team and State Farm was a tremendous help! They walked me through the process and made it painless and easy. I recommend Trent Fairfield to all my friends."

Srinivasulu Pulikam

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Srinivasulu Pulikam
"Trent and his whole team are the best. They are very helpful, easy to work with."

crystal sherman

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by crystal sherman
"Love Trent n his team."

Nathan Durst

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Durst
"We work with the State Farm Trent Fairfield agency with mutual customers for mortgages and their office is very knowledgeable and helpful and the turn around times are great. Trent and his office staff identify and the client options for their insurance needs. Great Agent to work with!"

Michael Brown

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brown
"Trent is always friendly and focused on caring for my needs. Over the years, his office has consistently provided world class service."

Patrick Moore

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Moore
"Always very helpful"

Wendy Lewis

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Lewis
"SO great to have someone looking out for you; an Agent on your side. Thank you Trent and Team for always being there for us."

James Lansberry

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Lansberry
"always great staff and easy to work with. Best experience I've had with an insurance agent in a long time, and have been with them several years."

Park Place Homeowners Assoc of Peoria, IL

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Park Place Homeowners Assoc of Peoria, IL
"Trent and his office handle the insurance coverage for our Homeowner's Association. Trent provides great service by responding to our inquiries and questions quickly and he always follows up to make sure we are satisfied with our coverage options."

Jacqueline Eyler

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Eyler
"Trent (and everyone at his office) are great. They are knowledgeable, respectful, and very prompt. He is so easy to work with! I had to call with questions about a possible claim, and I always have this underlying fear about insurance ‘not covering’ something. But his immediate response was “This is exactly why you have insurance” and it immediately calmed my fears. He actually wants to help his clients. Call him- he is great!"

Anthony Awada

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Awada
"Awesome place! So happy I moved to State Farm. Trent and Tad are awesome to work with. I was rear ended coming back from work one day, and although it was after hours, Tad was so responsive and supportive when I needed it."

amber gossett

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by amber gossett
"That only do State Farm representative call to check in but when I called them they always take their time to meet my needs. They have been so responsive through COVID-19 dilemmas in more than helpful. I’ll always use StateFarm."