Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trent Fairfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trent Fairfield

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keri Quin

Keri Quin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent has been such a blessing in providing peace of mind from everything for car insurance to home owners insurance. I have now been with his office for probably close to 2 decades and am so thankful that I have him to work with!"
Profile photo of Almustaffa Mohamed

Almustaffa Mohamed

August 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"I got better rates, they are the best price."
Profile photo of Mike Feld

Mike Feld

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say Trent Fairfield and his staff are the most personal and professional insurance agents I have ever had, HANDS DOWN!!!! I was unfortunate recently with someone doing a hit n run on my truck. They were very quick on getting my appointment set up a a local body shop and was very addiment on making sure I was satisfied. But even prior to this Trent and his staff have always made the extra effort to call me out of the blue to check on me and my family. Always asking if there is something they could change to better my experiences with them. Honestly there's nothing g that needs to be changed. You guys are awsome and I appreciate everything you've done for me and my family!!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Newman

Michael Newman

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent isn’t just an insurance agent - he’s a friend, neighbor, and reassuring smile for when something unexpected happens… God works in mysterious ways, and sometimes life will throw us a curveball. Thankfully when this was me, Trent was right there with me - helping me file a claim, giving me advice on which records and receipts to keep, and helping me speak to my claims representative. I cannot say how thankful I’ve been in working with Trent. I can also say State Farm has been very good to me so far - and I am so grateful. Insurance is one of those things you hope to never use but always have enough of. The best I can say, is that if the unexpected ever should happen, you’ll be lucky to have Trent on your side like I have. God Bless"
Profile photo of Jennifer Longstreth

Jennifer Longstreth

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"All good!"
Profile photo of Kacper Faron

Kacper Faron

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been very friendly and professional. They offered me the same coverage which I had under my previous insurer, Progressive, with the addition of roadside assistance, all for a lower monthly cost. All of this was done very quickly and smoothly. I then downloaded the State Farm app, where I can make monthly payments and access my insurance documentation as well as other features. As someone striving to be a simple and minimal as possible in beaurocratic matters, I'm very satisfied with the service and coverage I received from this office."
Profile photo of Sandra Pilger

Sandra Pilger

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Trent Fairfield State Farm for 15 years and absolutely love them! They are always responsive and prompt. When I had an accident this year Trent's team and State Farm was a tremendous help! They walked me through the process and made it painless and easy. I recommend Trent Fairfield to all my friends."
Profile photo of Srinivasulu Pulikam

Srinivasulu Pulikam

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent and his whole team are the best. They are very helpful, easy to work with."
Profile photo of crystal sherman

crystal sherman

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Trent n his team."
Profile photo of Nathan Durst

Nathan Durst

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We work with the State Farm Trent Fairfield agency with mutual customers for mortgages and their office is very knowledgeable and helpful and the turn around times are great. Trent and his office staff identify and the client options for their insurance needs. Great Agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent is always friendly and focused on caring for my needs. Over the years, his office has consistently provided world class service."
Profile photo of Patrick Moore

Patrick Moore

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful"
Profile photo of Wendy Lewis

Wendy Lewis

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"SO great to have someone looking out for you; an Agent on your side. Thank you Trent and Team for always being there for us."
Profile photo of James Lansberry

James Lansberry

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"always great staff and easy to work with. Best experience I've had with an insurance agent in a long time, and have been with them several years."
Profile photo of Park Place Homeowners Assoc of Peoria, IL

Park Place Homeowners Assoc of Peoria, IL

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trent and his office handle the insurance coverage for our Homeowner's Association. Trent provides great service by responding to our inquiries and questions quickly and he always follows up to make sure we are satisfied with our coverage options."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Eyler

Jacqueline Eyler

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trent (and everyone at his office) are great. They are knowledgeable, respectful, and very prompt. He is so easy to work with! I had to call with questions about a possible claim, and I always have this underlying fear about insurance ‘not covering’ something. But his immediate response was “This is exactly why you have insurance” and it immediately calmed my fears. He actually wants to help his clients. Call him- he is great!"
Profile photo of Anthony Awada

Anthony Awada

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome place! So happy I moved to State Farm. Trent and Tad are awesome to work with. I was rear ended coming back from work one day, and although it was after hours, Tad was so responsive and supportive when I needed it."
Profile photo of amber gossett

amber gossett

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"That only do State Farm representative call to check in but when I called them they always take their time to meet my needs. They have been so responsive through COVID-19 dilemmas in more than helpful. I’ll always use StateFarm."
Profile photo of Erin O'Connell

Erin O'Connell

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trent and his team are awesome! They are always quick to answer questions, update policy information and are beyond friendly. I recommend Trent to anyone who is looking for an agent. He truly cares about his policy holders."
Profile photo of Tim Harbison

Tim Harbison

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I only have good things to say about Trent Fairfield State Farm - always very quick and responsive with anything we need, and have also worked to help save our family money on insurance costs. I would recommend to anyone looking for homeowner's insurance, car insurance, or both!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Peters

Jeremy Peters

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"If I could give Trent Fairfield and his team more stars, I would. Their competitor from down the street had my business for years. We went in to make a small update to our policy, and they tried to triple our rates. This put us in the market for a new provider. Not only did State Farm give us a much better rate for better coverage, but Trent and his team are the friendliest and most accommodating folks I have EVER worked with in the insurance industry. Specifically, we worked with Tad (great guy) - the initial enrolling took about 10 minutes because Tad was so well prepared for our meeting. Tad calls to check in on us every few months, and he remembers details about my family! They have made me life long customers...I cannot recommend them highly enough!"
Profile photo of Jason Chaplin

Jason Chaplin

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trent has always been there when I needed him. He answers all my questions and makes himself available at all times."
Profile photo of James Maccari

James Maccari

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our contacts with Trent and his office staff over many years have always been good experiences. Whether for our service or product sales requests, Trent does a great job,"
Profile photo of Ellen Hanks

Ellen Hanks

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been working with Trent and his staff for a little over 10 years now and we have always had such a positive experience. Trent has helped me set up an IRA, he was there when we bought a new house and needed to reevaluate our homeowners insurance, and he helped my husband set up a life insurance policy when our daughter was born. Trent and his staff have been there for us through some really big moments in our lives and we always feel valued and cared for. Whenever we have questions, we get prompt answers and advice. There is great value in having a strong connection with your insurance agent and their staff because they handle so many aspects of great importance in our lives. We would recommend Trent and his team to anyone."
Profile photo of Gina Driscoll

Gina Driscoll

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve done business with Trent’s office over 6+ years, and have enjoyed the professional environment and responsiveness of the team. Great people to have on your side!"