Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nigel Burke

Nigel Burke

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nigel Burke
"Friendly and comprehensive!"
Profile photo of Justin Washington

Justin Washington

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Washington
"Trent Fairfield and his staff have been amazing for years. Been with him for 8 years now and every time i need them, they are available and helpful!"
Profile photo of Annarox Schweitzer

Annarox Schweitzer

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annarox Schweitzer
"My representative, Diane, was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Marc Knuth

Marc Knuth

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Knuth
"Trent and team (Caitlin helped me - she’s awesome) are very knowledgeable, professional and helped me to meet my needs with very competitive pricing. Five stars all day long."
Profile photo of Josh Kissinger

Josh Kissinger

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Kissinger
"Trent and his staff have been great partners for my insurance needs for 15+ years. I'm someone who likes to manage most of my financial and insurance needs myself, but like having someone to answer questions that arise and watch for any blind spots. They've been great to work with - sharing ideas that might make sense for my family without pressure, and never suggesting products that clearly don't match my needs. Would absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Rick Remington

Rick Remington

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Remington
"Great help with an extra friendly staff! I highly recommend their services"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Smalley

Mackenzie Smalley

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Smalley
"We are so pleased with this amazing team and their care in explaining any insurance questions or concerns we might have and appreciate their compassion to share how they could help us better and areas of improvement."
Profile photo of Steven Tippett

Steven Tippett

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Tippett
"Awesome personal service! Annual reviews are much appreciated to help me keep my understanding of coverage/benefits current."
Profile photo of madi mcdonald

madi mcdonald

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madi mcdonald
"Trent and his team were absolute wonderful and their customer service made everything so easy and enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Tammy Scott

Tammy Scott

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Scott
"Always there to answer any questions about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of margarita perez

margarita perez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by margarita perez
"I am so happy with State Farm, Trent Fairfield office. I willl never switch to anyone else. They are always willing to answer any questions and save you money for the best and most reliable coverage"
Profile photo of Tim Schwartz

Tim Schwartz

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Schwartz
"My family have been under Trent's care in regards to insurance and finance for over 10 years. He is personable, honest, and faithful with his profession. I started with Trent and his team at a time when their office was in close proximity to me. Since then, I have moved further away, but stayed with his business. No regrets."
Profile photo of Karim Karim

Karim Karim

February 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Karim Karim
"Unfortunately, they are liars and lack of honesty"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Vollinger

Elizabeth Vollinger

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Vollinger
"Alisha was SO helpful making the switch in insurance companies a smooth and hassle free transition! Trent and his team made my two stops in the office feel very personable! I appreciate all the work they put forth to ensure I had no further questions and I was making an informed decision!"
Profile photo of mark schulze

mark schulze

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark schulze
"I have been with state farm since 1992. They have always taken good care of me. I started with Trent when I moved back to IL in 2007. Excellent service, excellent staff."
Profile photo of Laney Richardson

Laney Richardson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laney Richardson
"Trent and his team (especially Tad) were incredibly helpful when I had an out of state accident. Even though there were some extra steps that needed to be taken, they went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of!"
Profile photo of Aimee Mooberry

Aimee Mooberry

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Mooberry
"A month into having State Farm as my insurance I got into an accident and had to file my first claim ever. They are super helpful and really quick with getting you set and answer all the questions you may have. They are super friendly and helpful with any questions you have!"
Profile photo of Charles Dean II

Charles Dean II

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Dean II
"I moved my State Farm account from another agent to Trent in 2003. Here’s what I know about Trent: no one works harder to proactively service your insurance needs. He and his team keep us well-informed on all the changes and options we have in regards to our account (4 boys!!). To me, that’s the #1 thing you want from an insurance agent. On top of that, Trent isn’t pushy - trying to upscale you on insurance products that you don’t really need. He has a bigger view of how insurance can be part of your financial health and future plans and gives you the information you need to make the choices that work for you and your family. I can’t recommend him and his team enough!"
Profile photo of Dennis Ingram

Dennis Ingram

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Ingram
"Trent and his team are the best always sharing and helping out me with my insurance"
Profile photo of Abigail Schaumburg

Abigail Schaumburg

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Schaumburg
"Amazing people to work with here!!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Long

Taylor Long

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Long
"Caitlin is awesome to work with! She's very knowledgeable and great at communicating. We are very happy we made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Stacey & Beth Ward

Stacey & Beth Ward

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey & Beth Ward
"Outstanding personalized service!"
Profile photo of Charles Sellers

Charles Sellers

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Sellers
"The whole office provides great customer service."
Profile photo of Manny Valerin

Manny Valerin

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Valerin
"Great personality. He knows what’s going on !!"
Profile photo of Sheryl

Sheryl

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl
"The staff is professional and friendly. They explained everything very well. I would recommend this office."